Laura & Ryan’s gorgeous country chic farm wedding

18 Mar

A bride and her attendants in white,

Cowboy boots, bow ties, and handkerchiefs,

An outdoor ceremony under a huge tree,

Chandeliers, lace, and a barn reception,

And a huge rainbow filling the sky.

This was Laura & Ryan’s wedding…


~ Filmed on Kodak super 8 and 16mm film ~

3 Responses to “Laura & Ryan’s gorgeous country chic farm wedding”

  1. Melanie March 30, 2014 at 10:50 am #

    As Ryan’s cousin from Nova Scotia, the crew who was unable to attend. I just want to say that the video made me cry lol but it also made me feel like I was there :) Beautiful. Cannot wait to meet you Laura and once again, I am sorry we were unable to attend. Thank you for sharing this lovely video.

    Melanie

  2. Laura March 18, 2014 at 9:29 am #

    You’ve done it again! Every time I see one of your videos, I’m reminded of how beautiful you capture couple’s special day. You’ve got such a way of doing it. I look forward to someday having my own video!

Comments are closed.

