And then he kissed her…

14 Nov

I believe if you do what you love the rest will follow. So what is “the rest”? In Evy’s case it was meeting Brendan, her husband-to-be.

Evy always knew she wanted to be a teacher, and after spending an afternoon with her I can tell she’s probably a great one too. She followed her career dreams and was offered a position at a nice school with other great teachers – one in particular happened to be Brendan’s mother!  After these two women got to know each other, it didn’t take long for Brendan’s mom to realize that Evy and her son should meet. And now…E&B are planning their wedding!

Mom always knows best.


~ filmed on Kodak super 8mm ~

5 Responses to “And then he kissed her…”

  1. Amna Hakim November 17, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    Bridget I love this film! What a great idea to use it as a Save the Date! Such a cute couple <3

  2. Evy November 16, 2011 at 7:42 pm #

    Bridget, we love the film!!! Thank you so much :) I can’t stop watching it! You are amazing!

    • { First Kiss Films } November 17, 2011 at 7:31 am #

      Awww, thank you Evy, but it is YOU two who are amazing! You made my job easy (and fun!) Can’t wait for the wedding :)

  3. farrbryan November 16, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    Evy looks like you in the pic.;
    Once again I love this film, & the music is perfect.

    • { First Kiss Films } November 16, 2011 at 5:12 pm #

      The groom-to-be had suggested this song along with a few others. As soon as I heard it I knew it would work perfectly with what we had filmed that day!

Comments are closed.

