Vintage film interview

12 Apr

One of my mantras is talk less, listen more.  So whenever I am asked to do an interview I need to make the sometimes challenging shift from observer to participant. But with the help of a great person conducting the interview, it can be really fun. Enter Kim Sullivan from EZ Rock. We met at the Genies and she’s such a delight! She asked me to be a part of her evening radio talk show called Night Cap and made me feel so comfortable as we chatted about my business and passion for film.

Here’s a little tidbit you might find interesting: we recorded this interview the day after I returned from a three-day silent meditation retreat. What a way to break the silence…turns out I was never at a loss for words.

Listen to this in-depth interview and learn more about my passion for 16mm and super 8mm film my clicking here now!

xo Bridget

P.S. All 2012 couples: be sure to check the blog later this week for a truly amazing announcement and giveaway!

3 Responses to “Vintage film interview”

  1. { First Kiss Films } April 13, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    Thanks for listening – I’m happy you liked it!

  2. Anne-Marie April 13, 2011 at 7:43 am #

    “Dining by candlelight” love it and so so true! Great interview B.

  3. farrbryan April 12, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    GREAT interview Bridget!

Comments are closed.

