Upcoming January events – Part I

4 Jan

Happy new year everyone!

A brand-new year has just begun and the region’s premiere bridal show event of 2011 is just around the corner.  The Wedding Palace Bridal Show is your chance to see the work of the best local wedding vendors, watch one of the many fashion shows, and enter for your chance to win some really incredible prizes. If you are engaged or just love weddings this event should not be missed!


DATES:  Saturday, January 15th – Sunday, January 16th
TIME: 11:00am – 5:00pm
LOCATION: The Westin, 11 Colonel By Drive

{ First Kiss Films } is happy to once again be part of this unique event so please come visit us in booth 312. And as a New Year’s treat we’re giving away two complimentary admission tickets (value $30) to the first person who comments on this post!

3 Responses to “Upcoming January events – Part I”

  1. Melanie Ouimet January 13, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    Congrats Krystal. Too bad I am so late in reply. I am still looking for free tickets or I cannot go. Pleaes let me know if you have anymore that you are giving away. Thanx! :)

  2. Krystal Pelletier January 7, 2011 at 12:36 pm #

    Awesome site, I’d love tickets!

Comments are closed.

