Rustic wedded bliss: coming soon!

23 Nov

*sigh*… young love, adorable, isn’t it?

woodland wedding in Merrickville

When I first saw this joyful engagement photo by Iaroslava Petrenko Photography I had a feeling Heather & Patrick would be a fun couple to work with. And then when I heard they had chosen a woodland themed wedding with a touch of rustic elegance I knew their celebration of love would inspire an incredible film. Oh boy, was I right.

Check back real soon to witness their enchanted celebration (which included a pagan ceremony) captured timelessly on 16mm and super 8 film.  Until then, here’s what Heather & Patrick had to say after viewing their wedding film:

Thank you so much lady! We just watched our film (actually, I watched it twice) and it was so beyond our expectations. You’re incredible. Honestly, I can’t imagine not having this part of our day. Thank you so much :) “

2 Responses to “Rustic wedded bliss: coming soon!”

  1. Bryan Farr November 23, 2010 at 8:38 pm #

    Wow, you’re a lady & your Dad also can’t wait!! ;)

  2. Anne-Marie November 23, 2010 at 10:14 am #

    Cannot wait to see the film!!!

Comments are closed.

