A newlyRED Christmas

23 Dec

Hi everyone!

Just a quick note to let you know I’m going on holidays but I’ll be back blogging in the new year to announce a very special { First Kiss Filmslimited offer – so please check back in January.

Until then, I’m looking forward to celebrating the holidays with my family, friends and freshly minted husband. As this year marks our newlywed Christmas and my official name change to Ms. Redmond, the theme we’ve gone with for this year’s holiday decor is RED – and lots of it!

Those bright red curtains frame one of the things we love most about our home –  great ski trails along the Ottawa River! My plan is to spend less time on the elliptical machine and instead hit the trails as much as possible during the upcoming week of festivities.

Wishing you all and your families a lovely holiday and best wishes in 2010!

♥ Bridget

4 Responses to “A newlyRED Christmas”

  1. Anne-Marie December 25, 2009 at 8:44 pm #

    Merry newlyRED Christmas Bridget – here’s to a fantabulous 2010!
    ps. Love the photos, love the blog.

  2. Christopher December 24, 2009 at 3:07 pm #

    Hey Everyone – move your cursor around and watch the falling snow follow it. Cooooool!

  3. Tom December 23, 2009 at 10:30 am #

    Nice blog, Bridget. I like the variety of subject matter and rich content.

    Fingers crossed, I won’t be needing a wedding filmographer ever again ;) but I’ll certainly pass this on to anyone I know in your happy little target market.

    • First Kiss Films December 23, 2009 at 11:13 am #

      Hey Tom – thanks!!

      P.S. I’ve been a blog stalker on yours for a while and have been meaning to tell you how I enjoy reading yours as well. :)

Comments are closed.

