A printed matter

26 Nov

In my home, photo albums have become photo books. Here’s why:

– You can customize your design
– Very easy & realtively fast to make
– Individual photos from a book can never go “missing”
– The cost is no more than buying an album and filling it with traditional prints

Overall, having pictures all printed and bound into one book is a beautiful way to preserve your memories (especially since many are only saved electronically and may never be seen beyond a computer screen).

I’ve tried a few different companies and while they are all comparable in terms of quality and products I have to say I have been delighted with the service at My Publisher. These guys give amazing customer service and are incredibly pleasant to deal with. Plus, unlike some of the other companies I have used over the years, these guys have sweet sales! Something to keep in mind when it is time to organize all your wedding / honeymoon pics!

One Response to “A printed matter”

  1. Doris Redmond December 15, 2009 at 4:40 pm #

    The three photo books I now have are my “most prized possesions” and everyone I’ve shown them too are highly impressed – what a great idea!

Comments are closed.

